Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Position 1: Kay Austin, Chair
Position 4: John M. Mills
Position 5: Elizabeth T. Nunnally
Position 6: Bonnie Crane Hellums
Position 7: Scott Basinger, PhD
Position 8: Tom Fritsch

Ursula N. Williams, Board Legal Counsel

Ex-officio Board Members

Andy Icken, City of Houston Chief Development Officer
Assistant Chief Wendy Baimbridge, Houston Police Department
David Persse, MD, City of Houston Public Health Authority
Stephen Williams, Houston Department of Health and Human Services Director

The appointees are nominated by the Mayor and confirmed by City Council.

Agendas and Minutes

Click the dates below to download the upcoming agenda and minutes to the meetings as an Adobe Acrobat pdf file. Click here to download free software to read these files.

Kay Austin speaks at our ribbon-cutting ceremony.

Dr David Buck, Stephen Williams, Dr. David Persse are important partners to our mission.

Copyright © 2019 Houston Recovery Center LGC. | powered by ASTOUNDZ | Privacy Policy